Abbotsinch Tyres & Exhausts Ltd 17 James Little Street , Kilmarnock, KA1 4AT 01563 531967
  • Safe Service Pledge
  • TyreSafe
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Because you have good prices, friendly and helpful staff and your quick

Stacey Cowan - September 2020

Always good service and value for money. Very helpful and friendly staff . They sort out my campervan tyres and also regularly repair my garden tractor tyres after encounters with hawthorn hedges. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jon - September 2020

I have used this company for many years and do not look anywhere else for tyres due to their excellent price, service and friendly staff.

Robert Quig - August 2020

Efficient friendly service at great price

David Baird - August 2020

Great service and great staff

George Collatin - July 2020

First class service

Charlie Montgomery - July 2020

Excellent service.

Andrew Brown - July 2020

Consistent friendly and first class service always a pleasant environment.

Allan Law - June 2020

Very good service as usual.

robert mclaughlan - June 2020

Fantastic company, very polite and efficient service, the whole team are great at putting the customer at ease. Your car is in expert hands and every service is spot on. used Abbotsinch for years.

Ainsley Cairns - April 2019

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Kilmarnock:

Kilmarnock, Ayr, Mauchline, Muirkirk, Cumnock, Ardrossan, Saltcoats, Stevenston, Irvine, Glasgow, Gatehead, Crosshouse, Kilmaurs, Hurlford, Springside, Knockentiber, Dundonald, Bogend, Coodham, Cunninghamhead, Stewarton, Fenwick, Waterside, Moscow, Galston, Troon, Prestwick, Maybole, Dumbarton, Paisley, East Kilbride, Wanlockhead, Sanquhar, Dalmellington, Thornhill, Maidens, Lanark, Carluke, Paisley, Lanark, Mossblown, Mauchline, Mossgiel, Catrine, Sorn, Giffordland, West Kilbride, Kilwinning, Adrossan, Saltcoats, Dalgarven, Galston, Newmilns, Darvel, Priestland, Drumclog, Dundonald, Moscow, Waterside, Fenwick, Kilmaurs, Knockentiber, Cunninghamhead, Perceton, Dreghorn, Springside,

Other services offered by Abbotsinch Tyres & Exhausts Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balance Check, Winter Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]